Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Plaza Towers OBGYN -  - OB-GYN

Plaza Towers OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA & Santa Monica, CA

17 total reviews

Plaza Towers OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plaza Towers OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Chang is great. He’s really knowledgeable and it’s clear he wants to help explain and address any issues
Sherrill F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Wilson is one of the most caring and easy to talk to doctors i have ever had.
Destinee D.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Wilson is always great.
Johana A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great service.
Molly M.
Submitted 05/28/19
From booking to my appointment everything was smooth, easy and comfortable.
Galena C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Bruksch is amazing, i am so happy to have found an office and doctor i love. He delivered my beautiful son and i look forward to him delivering my future babies. Thank you!!
Jasmine D.
Submitted 05/30/18
Everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely keep coming here for future visits.
Mary G.
Submitted 12/11/17
Fine Experience
Shelia F.
Submitted 09/27/17
My first time here, the staff was very nice . Dr. Bruksch explained everything that I had question about.
Jackie S.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr. Chang listened and took his time to explain the care and treatment. I did not feel rushed....I would totally recommend him. The office is big and clean, the parking was very easy. I also loved that they offer Saturday appointments as well.' Thank you!!!
Rachel P.
Submitted 08/18/15
I was so impressed with this office. Easy parking, clean office. It's a large practice with nice new rooms. The doctor, Dr Bruksch, is smart, friendly, explains things well, and makes you feel very comfortable. I had both my babies with female OBs, so that's abig compliment!
Rachel P.
Submitted 08/18/15
Great doctor!
Jule H.
Submitted 06/15/15
Dr. Rastegar was personable, knowledgable and put me at ease.
Aja C.
Submitted 06/10/15
Very friendly, professional staff & doctor. Office was very pretty.
Maria E.
Submitted 06/09/15
Great doctor from the start. This was our first baby and he was always there for us. Couldn't be more happy going back for our second pregnancy :)
Jinger L.
Submitted 06/09/15
Great doctor. made me feel at ease
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location